Arbets- och styrgrupper

Arbetsgrupp

Sari Roininen, Länsstyrelsen i Norrbottens län, sari.roininen@lansstyrelsen.se
Jörgen Niemann, Region Västerbotten, jorgen.niemann@regionvasterbotten.se
Anna-Mari Auniola, Lapin Liitto, anna-mari.auniola@lapinliitto.fi
Tarja Bäckman, Pohjois-Pohjanmaan liitto, tarja.backman@pohjois-pohjanmaa.fi
Anne Sormunen, Keski-Pohjanmaan liitto, anne.sormunen@keski-pohjanmaa.fi
Toril Moan, Nordland fylkeskommune, toril.moan@nfk.no
Ian Jawahir, Troms fylkeskommune, ian.jawahir@tromsfylke.no
Markus Karlsen, Finnmark fylkeskommune, markus.johan.karlsen@ffk.no
Ingrid Inga, Sametinget Sverige, ingrid.inga@sametinget.se
Nilla Tapiola, Saamelaiskäräjät Suomi, nilla.tapiola@luukku.com
Sten Jönsson, Sametinget Norge, stenjoensson@yahoo.no

Styrgrupp

Johan Antti, Länsstyrelsen i Norrbottens län, johan.antti@lansstyrelsen.se
Katarina Molin, Region Västerbotten, katarina.molin@regionvasterbotten.se
Mika Riipi, Lapin Liitto, mika.riipi@lapinliitto.fi
Heikki Ojala, Pohjois-Pohjanmaan liitto, heikki.ojala@pohjois-pohjanmaa.fi
Teppo Rekilä, Keski-Pohjanmaan liitto, teppo.rekila@keski-pohjanmaa.fi
Greta Johansen, Nordland fylkeskommune, greta.johansen@nfk.no
Bente Knudsen Helland, Troms fylkeskommune, bente.k.helland@tromsfylke.no
Markus Karlsen, Finnmark fylkeskommune, markus.johan.karlsen@ffk.no
Ol-Johan Sikku, Sametinget Sverige, ol-johan@hotmail.se 
Heikki Paltto, Saamelaiskäräjät Suomi, heikki.paltto@gmail.com
Sten Jönsson, Sametinget Norge, stenjoensson@yahoo.no